Talk with us

General Coordinator

Ezio Prandini
ezio.prandini@sahajaworldfoundation.org
Tel. +39 0143 919805

Visas Enquiry

Kanchan Chavan
visas@sahajaworldfoundation.org

Financial and Administration

Carmen Ramos
carmen.ramos@sahajaworldfoundation.org
Tel. +39 0143 919805

Audio and Video / Events

Carlo Gizzi
carlo.gizzi@sahajaworldfoundation.org

Events

Yoggita Singh
yoggita.singh@sahajaworldfoundation.org

Wellness and Fundraising

Rosario Guzzetta
rosario.guzzetta@sahajaworldfoundation.org

Address

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi Sahaja Yoga World Foundation
Via Martiri della Libertà 11, 15060 Cabella Ligure (Al) Italy
Tel.+39 0143 919805